Member of

Bluebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Departments

Administration

Kevin Groshong - President keving@sterlingtransport.net
Richard Kirk - General Manager rick@sterlingtransport.net

 

Operations

Lawrence Cox - Operations Manager lawrence@sterlingtransport.net
Jon Wirkkala - Regional Freight Coordinator jon@sterlingtransport.net
Cliff Boersma – Regional Freight Coordinator cliff@sterlingtransport.net
Aaron Griffin – Regional Freight Coordinator aaron@sterlingtransport.net

 

Business Support Services

JoAnne Stiles - Business Support joann@sterlingtransport.net
Kevin White - Business Support kmw@sterlingtransport.net

 

Business Development & Sales

Christopher Cox – Business Development Manager christopher@sterlingtransport.net
Tyler Ross - Regional Sales Associate tyler@sterlingtransport.net

 

Accounting Department

Michele Albert - Senior Comptroller malbert@sterlingtransport.net
Michelle Wiley - Accounting michelle@sterlingtransport.net